We welcome last minute family Funerals & all floral tributes arranged professionally. Orders made with Passion & delivered with Care across London 7 days. Click & Collect. Helpline: +44 (0) 208 533 8 500

Reviews for Rosa Florist - London

At Rosa Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Flowers was beautiful it was delivered in the same day that I ordered it. The driver was very polite. I would order again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2021

Flowers were a birthday gift to a colleague. The forever young flowers were so beautiful and fresh. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2021

Excellent service, the florist phoned in the morning to let me know they were short of certain flowers but could make an appropriate substitution, and the delivery was prompt. The recipient thought it was a 'fabulously beautiful' bouquet.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2021

Extremely helpful, great communication, nice flowers thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

26th Jul, 2021

My friend was so happy with his bouquet of flowers! I live in France and was so pleased with the ease of use of the website, and the choice of bouquets. I appreciated the countdown clock to let me know how long I had to send flowers for same day delivery. I will definitely use direcet2florist next time!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2021

Excellent service and top quality product.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2021

Thank you SO much for super service,and beautiful flowers ! So easy to order and my what a fast delivery! I will for sure recommend you to anyone who ask.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2021

Once again excellent and timely service for flower delivery. This is the second family birthday I have ordered flowers from Canada to arrive in London next day.Very pleased!! Many thanks go to direct2florist and Rosa's in Hackney!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th May, 2021

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

19th May, 2021

Excellent service, beautiful flowers delivered on time. Thank you so much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th May, 2021

The flowers were very fresh

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th Jun, 2021

Very good service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th May, 2021

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

12th May, 2021

I had an impeccable experience with Rosa???s florist. I needed flowers for a funeral delivered next day and the wonderful people at Rosa???s went out of their way to help me get the flowers on time, and they arrived by 8am and looked beautiful. Their customer service was also 5 star, as I called several times to make some amendments and nothing was too much trouble. I will definitely be using Rosa???s Florist again in the future and if you???re looking for a fast, professional florist I can???t recommend them enough. AB

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5th May, 2021

Beautiful flowers ,I brought for my best friend birthday..will certainly order from Rosa florist again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

24th Apr, 2021

Flowers were delivered on at stated time and were really beautiful. Very happy with the service and will use this company again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th May, 2021

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2021

Beautiful basket of flowers, delivered as promised. Very pleased.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2021

Very fast and helpful service, thank you so much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

13th Apr, 2021

Beautifully presented and a great effort to deliver, and given that our place was hard to find, they completed delivery. Flowers were arranged very well and the image on the website matched the arrangement. Very good company.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2021

Great service, lovely flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick delivery...bouquet was packed with fresh vibrant flowers....presented extremely well in a gorgeous purple box...Will definitely recommend to family and friends ??

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service and beautiful, fresh flowers, very pleased

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Sent to my friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved them. Bright, fresh and very nicely put together

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers .will buy again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent delivery service. I had ordered flowers through a mainstream service however they cancelled the day before. So I was delighted I was able to get same day delivery service through direct2florist despite it being a bank holiday!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flower's are absolutely beautiful and fresh, they last along time and the service is excellent. Couldn't be happier

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered Same day delivery- beautiful flowers as shown in pictures and delivered on time. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Tracking my order could've been a little more informative, but overall I would definitely use the service again. It's nice to support local florists no matter where you're ordering and this website helped me do that.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, good communication, prompt delivery!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Every thing was was professionally done . Flowers delivered to the recipient on time .

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent and prompt, efficient service. I would particularly like to commend Rosa Florist in Hackney for the beautiful flowers which brightened the day of my family living in London at this difficult time. The arrangement was true to the image online and delivered when requested. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flower arrangements I ordered online were delivered on the scheduled day. The recipients: one in Toronto, the other in Guelph, were pleased with them. They said the arrangements were attractive, festive, and the flowers used appeared to be fresh. I would not hesitate to use this online service again in the future.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Everything was done as expected. Outstanding service. I will definitely refer your services to others.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to use website. Ordering was straightforward. It was pleasing to use a local business. The flowers were delivered on the same day as requested and I was kept updated on their journey. The hand tied blooms were far more beautiful than I was expecting. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick and easy service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful lilies were delivered carefully and on time. A lovely bow tied the flowers together as an added touch. This was important as i ordered online for a funeral i was attending. I'd definitely use them again hopefully for a happier occasion.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered on the same day and it was a sunday. Very pleased.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, the only florist I could find to deliver on a Sunday which was also Eid day. Made my daughter happy in London as I am in Bradford and couldn't visit her. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

beautiful flowers quick delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Nice nice nice nice nice nice

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order, delivered successfully and messaged to advise and the flowers were beautiful. Would recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was delighted as due to Covid19 I was unable to meet up to celebrate a friends birthday. The website was easy to understand and I had no idea what Rosa would be able to supply. I was so happy to get a photo of a truly lovely array of flowers which are displayed on desk for zoom meetings. Thank you Rosa.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Couldn't have asked for a better service and your delivery driver even phoned me to say they where delivered A BIG THANK YOU

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A beautiful bouquet delivered to cheer up my mum during these difficult times.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good service and delivery on time for a special person and occasion. Will definitely use again and also recommend to family and friends.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered some flowers online before the weekend for delivery on Monday. An excellent floral display turned up precisely when it was supposed to. I would thoroughly recommend this service to anyone

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

everything went smoothly, flowers were apprecaited.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified