We welcome last minute family Funerals & all floral tributes arranged professionally. Orders made with Passion & delivered with Care across London 7 days. Click & Collect. Using a smartphone Android or iOS? Try Desktop version. Try Landscape layout for full view our website Helpline: +44 (0) 208 533 8 500

Reviews for Rosa Florist - London

At Rosa Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

My Daughter was so happy with her beautiful flowers and gifts for her birthday. I rang Rosa???s to change the delivery and Kevin was so very helpful in making sure she got her delivery on her special day. So Thank you Kevin and all the Team at Rosa Florist xx

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2022

Beautiful flowers and friendly service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

19th Apr, 2022

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous, and my daughter loved them! Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2022

Brilliant communication and the result was great too . Will use again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2022

Beautiful flowers, much more beautiful than site photo and prompt delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2022

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2022

Brilliantly simple - ordered online - beautiful flowers delivered on time - always use Rosa's for special occasions :-)

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2022

Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

18th Mar, 2022

I use to live in the UK from. 2004 to 2007 as a US soldier and IT contractor so naturally I remembered some florists. Called around Rosa happen to help me out when I was driving my semi truck as an Owner Operator here in the US. Very detailed business people and very kind and understanding. Try them you will not regret the decision. Peace.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2022

I loved and everything was perfect Thanks for the service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

3rd Mar, 2022

Good service as always. Very happy customer. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

4th Mar, 2022

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers and the good delivery, hugely appreciated by the recipient.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2022

Incredibly efficient service. Flowers delivered in London within 2 hours of being ordered in Ireland.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Feb, 2022

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Feb, 2022

Excellent service prompt delivery and beautiful flowers .Well done and thank you my daughter was delighted to receive them.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2022

excellent service. my daughter was really delighted.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2022

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5th Feb, 2022

Delivered on time... which amazed me as it was on a Sunday the day after new year. Would recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5th Jan, 2022

Sent flowers to my father, he was very pleased with them ...

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2021

Great service. Delivered same day and recipient very happy. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

30th Nov, 2021

Lovely direct service, no fuss easy to use application on line, the florist did a beautiful surprise gift for my daughter and arrived on time and was greatly appreciated.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very efficient service. Thank you and regards.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good services and prices??

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers - delivered with warmth and quickly!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, lovely flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick delivery...bouquet was packed with fresh vibrant flowers....presented extremely well in a gorgeous purple box...Will definitely recommend to family and friends ??

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service and beautiful, fresh flowers, very pleased

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Sent to my friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved them. Bright, fresh and very nicely put together

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers .will buy again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent delivery service. I had ordered flowers through a mainstream service however they cancelled the day before. So I was delighted I was able to get same day delivery service through direct2florist despite it being a bank holiday!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flower's are absolutely beautiful and fresh, they last along time and the service is excellent. Couldn't be happier

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered Same day delivery- beautiful flowers as shown in pictures and delivered on time. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Tracking my order could've been a little more informative, but overall I would definitely use the service again. It's nice to support local florists no matter where you're ordering and this website helped me do that.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, good communication, prompt delivery!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Every thing was was professionally done . Flowers delivered to the recipient on time .

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent and prompt, efficient service. I would particularly like to commend Rosa Florist in Hackney for the beautiful flowers which brightened the day of my family living in London at this difficult time. The arrangement was true to the image online and delivered when requested. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flower arrangements I ordered online were delivered on the scheduled day. The recipients: one in Toronto, the other in Guelph, were pleased with them. They said the arrangements were attractive, festive, and the flowers used appeared to be fresh. I would not hesitate to use this online service again in the future.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Everything was done as expected. Outstanding service. I will definitely refer your services to others.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to use website. Ordering was straightforward. It was pleasing to use a local business. The flowers were delivered on the same day as requested and I was kept updated on their journey. The hand tied blooms were far more beautiful than I was expecting. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick and easy service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful lilies were delivered carefully and on time. A lovely bow tied the flowers together as an added touch. This was important as i ordered online for a funeral i was attending. I'd definitely use them again hopefully for a happier occasion.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered on the same day and it was a sunday. Very pleased.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, the only florist I could find to deliver on a Sunday which was also Eid day. Made my daughter happy in London as I am in Bradford and couldn't visit her. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

beautiful flowers quick delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Nice nice nice nice nice nice

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order, delivered successfully and messaged to advise and the flowers were beautiful. Would recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was delighted as due to Covid19 I was unable to meet up to celebrate a friends birthday. The website was easy to understand and I had no idea what Rosa would be able to supply. I was so happy to get a photo of a truly lovely array of flowers which are displayed on desk for zoom meetings. Thank you Rosa.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Couldn't have asked for a better service and your delivery driver even phoned me to say they where delivered A BIG THANK YOU

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A beautiful bouquet delivered to cheer up my mum during these difficult times.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good service and delivery on time for a special person and occasion. Will definitely use again and also recommend to family and friends.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered some flowers online before the weekend for delivery on Monday. An excellent floral display turned up precisely when it was supposed to. I would thoroughly recommend this service to anyone

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

everything went smoothly, flowers were apprecaited.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified