We welcome last minute family Funerals & all floral tributes arranged professionally. Orders made with Passion & delivered with Care across London 7 days. Click & Collect. Helpline: +44 (0) 208 533 8 500

Reviews for Rosa Florist - London

At Rosa Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful basket of flowers, delivered as promised. Very pleased.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2021

Very fast and helpful service, thank you so much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

13th Apr, 2021

Beautifully presented and a great effort to deliver, and given that our place was hard to find, they completed delivery. Flowers were arranged very well and the image on the website matched the arrangement. Very good company.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2021

Lovely flowers, delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

12th Apr, 2021

Flowers were just like the picture

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

12th Apr, 2021

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2021

The florist's website was very good in that the photos really gave you a good idea as to what the bouquets would look like. My friend sent me a photo of the bouquet that she received and it was beautiful. I would recommend this florist to my friends and family

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2021

Thank you so much for the funeral flowers. Arrived on the day requested and looked lovely. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2021

Beautiful flowers, arrived at a perfect time in the morning! Will be ordering ago for sureee!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2021

Excellent customer service and my mum loved the flowers, highly recommended

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2021

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2021

Bouquet looked wonderful, my daughter was delighted. Great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

8th Mar, 2021

Perfect!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2021

The delivery was smoothly organised and they made arrangements to suit my needs the flowers were beautiful . Excellent customer service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Feb, 2021

Amazing service! I ordered at 13:30 and my bereaved friend who just lost her dad that morning received the flowers at 14:30!! Talk about efficiency! The bouquet isn???t exactly like the picture, but it???s still beautiful and greatly appreciated. We are super super impressed! Highest rating!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2021

Excellent and swift customer service. I emailed 5 florists in Hackney (I???m from Australia) and only Rosa got back to me. They were very nice and helpful and the flowers are gorgeous. Will definitely order again. Special thanks to Mehmet who I corresponded with via email.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

23rd Feb, 2021

Beautiful as described in photo and delivered on day as requested

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2021

My god daughter was delighted with the flowers. She said the delivery man was very friendly. She sent me photos, the arrangement is beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2021

I have been ordering flowers from Rosa Florist from 2013, as the flowers that were made for my mum when she passed away that year were absolutely outstanding. Since then, every year for her anniversary I re order some flowers to take to put on her grave. They are always beautiful. Kevin the owner is very professional and has become a friend. I wouldn't go anywhere else now. I recently recommended Rosa florist to a friend this year who was looking to buy a funeral tribute. They were also very satisfied with their flowers too. I highly highly recommend this florist to anyone. The flowers are outstanding, the prices are very reasonable and the service is first class....

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2021

The flowers were delivered on the same day and looked so beautiful! Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

13th Feb, 2021

Excellent delivery service. I had ordered flowers through a mainstream service however they cancelled the day before. So I was delighted I was able to get same day delivery service through direct2florist despite it being a bank holiday!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flower's are absolutely beautiful and fresh, they last along time and the service is excellent. Couldn't be happier

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered Same day delivery- beautiful flowers as shown in pictures and delivered on time. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Tracking my order could've been a little more informative, but overall I would definitely use the service again. It's nice to support local florists no matter where you're ordering and this website helped me do that.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, good communication, prompt delivery!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Every thing was was professionally done . Flowers delivered to the recipient on time .

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent and prompt, efficient service. I would particularly like to commend Rosa Florist in Hackney for the beautiful flowers which brightened the day of my family living in London at this difficult time. The arrangement was true to the image online and delivered when requested. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flower arrangements I ordered online were delivered on the scheduled day. The recipients: one in Toronto, the other in Guelph, were pleased with them. They said the arrangements were attractive, festive, and the flowers used appeared to be fresh. I would not hesitate to use this online service again in the future.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Everything was done as expected. Outstanding service. I will definitely refer your services to others.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to use website. Ordering was straightforward. It was pleasing to use a local business. The flowers were delivered on the same day as requested and I was kept updated on their journey. The hand tied blooms were far more beautiful than I was expecting. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick and easy service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful lilies were delivered carefully and on time. A lovely bow tied the flowers together as an added touch. This was important as i ordered online for a funeral i was attending. I'd definitely use them again hopefully for a happier occasion.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered on the same day and it was a sunday. Very pleased.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, the only florist I could find to deliver on a Sunday which was also Eid day. Made my daughter happy in London as I am in Bradford and couldn't visit her. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

beautiful flowers quick delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Nice nice nice nice nice nice

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order, delivered successfully and messaged to advise and the flowers were beautiful. Would recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was delighted as due to Covid19 I was unable to meet up to celebrate a friends birthday. The website was easy to understand and I had no idea what Rosa would be able to supply. I was so happy to get a photo of a truly lovely array of flowers which are displayed on desk for zoom meetings. Thank you Rosa.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Couldn't have asked for a better service and your delivery driver even phoned me to say they where delivered A BIG THANK YOU

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A beautiful bouquet delivered to cheer up my mum during these difficult times.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good service and delivery on time for a special person and occasion. Will definitely use again and also recommend to family and friends.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered some flowers online before the weekend for delivery on Monday. An excellent floral display turned up precisely when it was supposed to. I would thoroughly recommend this service to anyone

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

everything went smoothly, flowers were apprecaited.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified