***** We are OPEN via online & telephone. Please call us or order on our website now. We can still make all Funeral tributes & Flowers for any Occasion. Valentine’s Day February 14th 2021 order now for guaranteed delivery ***** We are better for Quality & Value We deliver across London & We welcome last minute Funeral & Wedding orders visit us in-store to view our extensive photo collection. Orders made with Passion delivered with Care so visit the link below for more hand-ties & updated reviews. Using a smartphone Android or iOS? Try Desktop version! Or try Landscape layout! Same Day delivery service 7 days. We offer Contactless Delivery Helpline: +44 (0) 208 533 8 500

We accept

***** We are OPEN via online & telephone. Please call us or order on our website now. We can still make all Funeral tributes & Flowers for any Occasion. Valentine’s Day February 14th 2021 order now for guaranteed delivery ***** We are better for Quality & Value We deliver across London & We welcome last minute Funeral & Wedding orders visit us in-store to view our extensive photo collection. Orders made with Passion delivered with Care so visit the link below for more hand-ties & updated reviews. Using a smartphone Android or iOS? Try Desktop version! Or try Landscape layout! Same Day delivery service 7 days. We offer Contactless Delivery Helpline: +44 (0) 208 533 8 500

Reviews for Rosa Florist - London

At Rosa Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Absolutely beautiful quality flowers!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

8th Jan, 2021

Very prompt and reliable service (under challenging Covid conditions and restrictions in London) and the flowers were beautiful - true to the image and lovely, bright blooms to lift the spirits of the recipients. Thank you Rosa Florist. ????

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5th Jan, 2021

Amazing service and prompt same day delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

29th Dec, 2020

Very pleased. Good service and reliable delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

30th Dec, 2020

Ordered at 11.30 and delivered before 6.30. Thank you so much. Lovely bouquet. Will definitely use again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2020

Delivered on time. Flowers looked good and added a nice touch with a hand written note.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Dec, 2020

Thank you so much! Awesome flowers! The recipient is happy) You can contact with any questions and you`ll get a quick solution. You are the best!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Dec, 2020

Beautiful flowers, colours and content as requested. Prompt delivery. Recipient thriled. Thankyou very much.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2020

Kevin was more than helpful and would definitely use this florist again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

30th Dec, 2020

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th Dec, 2020

My daughter was overwhelmingly pleased with the bouquet and the delivery service. She said it was a "Beautiful, festive arrangement. Christmas-y, but not tacky. Some traditional flowers like roses, with some unusual ones, too. Also some really long-lasting ones like pussy willows, eucalyptus, and bamboo. Best flower arrangement I've ever received!" And, because they live in an odd location in London, she had to speak with the delivery person several times, but said he was polite and helpful. I found the online communication directly with the florist to be courteous and professional, as well. I highly recommend this florist. I am very pleased.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

8th Dec, 2020

Very please with the funeral flowers that we ordered and were exactly the same as the picture when ordered online. Communication was also good and were delivered when expected. I am looking to order some more next week so will be in touch. Many thanks ????

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2020

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

3rd Nov, 2020

Excellent delivery service accommodating my injured friend who was unable to take delivery of the flowers. Instead they were delivered to her husband who was in a nearby park! Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2020

Quick and professional service. Well-priced product - much more reasonable than many competitors. Flowers were as hoped and very well received by the recipient.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2020

They did a fantastic job when I ordered flowers for my mums funeral. Thank you all for going that extra mile.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2020

So easy to order from across the pond!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

10th Sep, 2020

Coolio, swell man, good service guys!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

2nd Sep, 2020

I have just seen a photo of the lovely flowers delivered this afternoon. They are a beautiful arrangement of mixed blooms. I ordered online this morning and have been impressed by the service. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th Aug, 2020

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2020

Great service, good communication, prompt delivery!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Every thing was was professionally done . Flowers delivered to the recipient on time .

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent and prompt, efficient service. I would particularly like to commend Rosa Florist in Hackney for the beautiful flowers which brightened the day of my family living in London at this difficult time. The arrangement was true to the image online and delivered when requested. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flower arrangements I ordered online were delivered on the scheduled day. The recipients: one in Toronto, the other in Guelph, were pleased with them. They said the arrangements were attractive, festive, and the flowers used appeared to be fresh. I would not hesitate to use this online service again in the future.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Everything was done as expected. Outstanding service. I will definitely refer your services to others.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to use website. Ordering was straightforward. It was pleasing to use a local business. The flowers were delivered on the same day as requested and I was kept updated on their journey. The hand tied blooms were far more beautiful than I was expecting. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick and easy service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful lilies were delivered carefully and on time. A lovely bow tied the flowers together as an added touch. This was important as i ordered online for a funeral i was attending. I'd definitely use them again hopefully for a happier occasion.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered on the same day and it was a sunday. Very pleased.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, the only florist I could find to deliver on a Sunday which was also Eid day. Made my daughter happy in London as I am in Bradford and couldn't visit her. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

beautiful flowers quick delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Nice nice nice nice nice nice

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order, delivered successfully and messaged to advise and the flowers were beautiful. Would recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was delighted as due to Covid19 I was unable to meet up to celebrate a friends birthday. The website was easy to understand and I had no idea what Rosa would be able to supply. I was so happy to get a photo of a truly lovely array of flowers which are displayed on desk for zoom meetings. Thank you Rosa.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Couldn't have asked for a better service and your delivery driver even phoned me to say they where delivered A BIG THANK YOU

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A beautiful bouquet delivered to cheer up my mum during these difficult times.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good service and delivery on time for a special person and occasion. Will definitely use again and also recommend to family and friends.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered some flowers online before the weekend for delivery on Monday. An excellent floral display turned up precisely when it was supposed to. I would thoroughly recommend this service to anyone

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

everything went smoothly, flowers were apprecaited.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified