We are better for Quality & Value We deliver across London & We welcome last minute Funeral & Wedding orders visit us in-store to view our extensive photo collection. Orders made with Passion delivered with Care so visit the link below for more hand-ties & updated reviews. Using a smartphone Android or iOS? Try Desktop version! Same Day delivery service 7 days Helpline: +44 (0) 208 533 8 500

We accept

We are better for Quality & Value We deliver across London & We welcome last minute Funeral & Wedding orders visit us in-store to view our extensive photo collection. Orders made with Passion delivered with Care so visit the link below for more hand-ties & updated reviews. Using a smartphone Android or iOS? Try Desktop version! Same Day delivery service 7 days Helpline: +44 (0) 208 533 8 500

Reviews for Rosa Florist - London

At Rosa Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Wonderful service and beautiful blooms

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Just amazing service with quality flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2019

Fast delivery, decent prices

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2019

Such a lovely range of flowers something for every occasion arrived just when they said polite and friendly courier. Definitely use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2019

Would definitely buy again.
Easy service, and was delivered on time.
The flowers are so beautiful and wrapped elegantly and smell so good! Will definitely be ordering from you again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2019

Great service and communication.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2019

Just quite boring really, would have liked something a little more exciting for the $$$

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2019

wreath was lovely and they could even deliver on the day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jul, 2019

very speedy response
beautiful arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2019

Looked even better than the pics!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2019

Lovely flowers, my daughter was delighted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2019

Excellent Service! beautiful flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2019

Done as requested. The bunch was really lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2019

White heart and red roses with a lovely ribbon trim

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2019

quality flowers, and quick delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2019

Wonderful service beautiful flowers made us feel proud to send my.dad of in such.style

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2019

Got exactly what I paid for.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2019

A fabulous service from order to delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

The flowers didn't really look like the picture, different flowers were used and the bouquet looked a bit cheap (but in fairness I never think internet orders are very good). The flowers also weren't delivered until 6.30pm. I didn't order until midday however and they did state delivery up until 8pm.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Feb, 2019

Easy to use website. Ordering was straightforward. It was pleasing to use a local business. The flowers were delivered on the same day as requested and I was kept updated on their journey. The hand tied blooms were far more beautiful than I was expecting. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick and easy service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful lilies were delivered carefully and on time. A lovely bow tied the flowers together as an added touch. This was important as i ordered online for a funeral i was attending. I'd definitely use them again hopefully for a happier occasion.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered on the same day and it was a sunday. Very pleased.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, the only florist I could find to deliver on a Sunday which was also Eid day. Made my daughter happy in London as I am in Bradford and couldn't visit her. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

beautiful flowers quick delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Nice nice nice nice nice nice

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order, delivered successfully and messaged to advise and the flowers were beautiful. Would recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was delighted as due to Covid19 I was unable to meet up to celebrate a friends birthday. The website was easy to understand and I had no idea what Rosa would be able to supply. I was so happy to get a photo of a truly lovely array of flowers which are displayed on desk for zoom meetings. Thank you Rosa.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Couldn't have asked for a better service and your delivery driver even phoned me to say they where delivered A BIG THANK YOU

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A beautiful bouquet delivered to cheer up my mum during these difficult times.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good service and delivery on time for a special person and occasion. Will definitely use again and also recommend to family and friends.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered some flowers online before the weekend for delivery on Monday. An excellent floral display turned up precisely when it was supposed to. I would thoroughly recommend this service to anyone

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

everything went smoothly, flowers were apprecaited.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified