We welcome last minute Funeral & Wedding orders Visit us in-store to view our extensive photo collection. Here @ Rosa Florist We Deliver! Helpline: +44 (0) 208 533 8 500

Reviews for Rosa Florist's in Hackney, London

At Rosa Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Wonderful service and beautiful blooms

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

we thought the flowers were absolutely brilliant and the service great and we would definitely use them again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Dec, 2018

Amazing service and beautiful flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Nov, 2018

Lovely selection of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Nov, 2018

The flowers were excellent, the only small thing is on the card there was a writing error that was scribbled out and rewritten....probably nicer to rewrite the card. But overall I was happy

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2018

Beautiful flowers, incredibly floats delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Aug, 2018

Excellent. Great service, great florist. Thank you for being so helpful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2018

Great flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jun, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2018

As Above

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2018

Very prompt quick service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Feb, 2018

Wonderful service beautiful flowers made us feel proud to send my.dad of in such.style

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2019

Got exactly what I paid for.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2019

A fabulous service from order to delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

The flowers didn't really look like the picture, different flowers were used and the bouquet looked a bit cheap (but in fairness I never think internet orders are very good). The flowers also weren't delivered until 6.30pm. I didn't order until midday however and they did state delivery up until 8pm.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Feb, 2019