We welcome last minute Funeral & Wedding orders Visit us in-store to view our extensive photo collection Here @ Rosa Florist We Deliver! Please Click the Link below for filler foliage & oasis products. Please visit the link below for everything New Helpline: +44 (0) 208 533 8 500

We accept

We welcome last minute Funeral & Wedding orders Visit us in-store to view our extensive photo collection Here @ Rosa Florist We Deliver! Please Click the Link below for filler foliage & oasis products. Please visit the link below for everything New Helpline: +44 (0) 208 533 8 500

Reviews for Rosa Florist's in Hackney, London

At Rosa Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Wonderful service and beautiful blooms

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

we thought the flowers were absolutely brilliant and the service great and we would definitely use them again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Dec, 2018

Amazing service and beautiful flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Nov, 2018

Lovely selection of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Nov, 2018

The flowers were excellent, the only small thing is on the card there was a writing error that was scribbled out and rewritten....probably nicer to rewrite the card. But overall I was happy

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2018

Beautiful flowers, incredibly floats delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Aug, 2018

Excellent. Great service, great florist. Thank you for being so helpful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2018

Great flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jun, 2018

Looked even better than the pics!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2019

Lovely flowers, my daughter was delighted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2019

Excellent Service! beautiful flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2019

Done as requested. The bunch was really lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2019

White heart and red roses with a lovely ribbon trim

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2019

quality flowers, and quick delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2019

Wonderful service beautiful flowers made us feel proud to send my.dad of in such.style

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2019

Got exactly what I paid for.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2019

A fabulous service from order to delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

The flowers didn't really look like the picture, different flowers were used and the bouquet looked a bit cheap (but in fairness I never think internet orders are very good). The flowers also weren't delivered until 6.30pm. I didn't order until midday however and they did state delivery up until 8pm.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Feb, 2019